START TYPING AND PRESS ENTER TO SEARCH

Hawaii IPA Staff

Josh Green, MD
Executive Medical Director

Cell: (808) 937-0991

joshuaboothgreen@yahoo.com

Julie Warech
Administrative & Financial Manager

Office: (808) 524-4041
julie@hawaiiipa.com

Kyleigh Arakaki
Physician Liaison

Cell: (808) 349-0554
kyleigh@hawaiiipa.com

Quality Coaches

Ray Shiraishi
Subcontractor

ray@hawaiiipa.com
Cell: (808) 561-2285

Ashley Graham
Subcontractor

ashley@hawaiiipa.com
Cell: (303) 709-6302

Sherrie Sonomura, RD, MPH, CDE
Dietitian

sherrie@kidneyhi.org

Cassandra Ford
Maui Community Health Manager

cassandra@kidneyhi.org
Office: (808) 683-2367
Fax: (844) 763-3215